Interlude

Naturally I (kind of) got my groove back and then go a week without blogging. Go me.

Unfortunately I don’t have anything of substance to write a post about, but when has that ever stopped me from blogging? May’s been a hectic month and I don’t see that changing anytime soon. On the plus side, though, Power Pump’s been added to my workout lineup (although I currently can barely move my arms after tonight’s workout) and all the birthdays and celebrations gave me the perfect opportunity to get back to crafting. I feel bad leaving it at that, but you can bet I’ll post photos at the end of the month after they’ve been given to the recipients. I do love build up and suspense!

I’ll work on getting a post worth reading soon enough, but for now I’ll leave you with this. Go do epic shit. I plan on it (after I do laundry and get caught up on sleep, of course…).

About dakotalizzie

I'm a twentysomething young professional living in Nebraska. My blog centers on the things I love - my family, dogs, friends, crafting, cooking, life chats and health. All these things help me lead the good life, and isn't that really what it's all about?

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

