Heehee

I thought I’d add a little humor to my blog. That brings happiness, right?

Lame attempt to make this worth posting, but I’ll go with it. While I was home for Christmas my sister introduced me to iwastesomuchtime.com. I’m not obsessed with it in the way that I am with pinterest, but there are a few gems on the website. (Plus I feel like I don’t lose hours at a time like I do on pinterest…).

I noticed this one today and I couldn’t stop laughing (aka: heehee-ing). Thank goodness I never request wake-up calls when I stay at hotels!

About dakotalizzie

I'm a twentysomething young professional living in Nebraska. My blog centers on the things I love - my family, dogs, friends, crafting, cooking, life chats and health. All these things help me lead the good life, and isn't that really what it's all about?

3 responses to “Heehee

  1. dcmetrogal

    HAha! That is way too funny. Although, I am not sure I would ever want a wakeup call again…

  2. Bri

    Liz, I wanted to let you know that I gave you the Liebster award for up and coming bloggers. I thought you’d appreciate it since you have to give it to five new bloggers now 🙂 I posted about it today so you can just take the pic off my page and write your own post about it. Congrats! You deserve it 🙂

  3. Harin

    hahahahahaha~ I can’t stop laughing, too! Okay, I should be sure that I will not request a wake-up call at hotels next time 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

