Coffee fix

Naturally the first thing I add to my inspiration journal is caffeine-related. I found this the other day and I’ve been trying to strategize if/how I could pull off something like this in my apartment. I feel like all my coffee stuff takes up so much space that a little coffee bar would be perfect.

It almost made me chuckle putting this in the idea file. I didn’t drink coffee at all until about 2 years ago, and now it’s part of my daily life. I don’t enjoy it quite as much as Diet Coke, but with fall on its way, it’s about to be even better.

About dakotalizzie

I'm a twentysomething young professional living in Nebraska. My blog centers on the things I love - my family, dogs, friends, crafting, cooking, life chats and health. All these things help me lead the good life, and isn't that really what it's all about?

2 responses to “Coffee fix

  1. I can’t express how much I LOVE this picture! I need this in my future home!!

  2. Such a decent post and definitely helped clear my head somewhat

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

