Happiness is contagious

This morning at work our server was down, so my co-worker Lindsay and I chatted about The Happiness Project. She’s the person I mentioned in yesterday’s post that I passed the happiness project onto. (I admit I’m kind of obsessed, but there could be worse things.)

Thankfully she’s equally as inspired by books (including Eat Pray Love, another one of my favorites), so we spent some time this morning brainstorming what activities or challenges we’d like to take on for our own happiness projects. A couple hours later, she decided to start her own blog. I’m so excited! Now you all can follow what I’ll get to hear about at work (when we’re not traveling, anyway).

I love spreading happiness!

About dakotalizzie

I'm a twentysomething young professional living in Nebraska. My blog centers on the things I love - my family, dogs, friends, crafting, cooking, life chats and health. All these things help me lead the good life, and isn't that really what it's all about?

One response to “Happiness is contagious

  1. Yay!! Thank you for the inspiration, lady!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

